top of page

$10,000 first place guaranteed World Fishing Tour Championship Sunday at Wilson Lake take off order

Boat #

#1 Dennis and Scott Hamel

#2 Joshua Bauer and Jacob Fish

#3 Brent Lanoue and Jody Phannenstiel

#4 Jason Baird and Hunter Baird

#5 Jake Calkin and Wes Proctor

#6 Klint Vonfeldt and Chris Unruh

#7 Tommy Abel and Matt Wright

#8 Chad Schmidt and Maverick Mosiman

#9 Gale Brown and Darrel Brown

Anglers are due at the Otoe Ramp by 5:30am for pre check and interviews. Boats on the water no later than 6am.

For the official payout for this championship event click here

232 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page